Photo4-material

Term Dates

These are the term dates for the year 2019-2020:

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Thursday, 12th September 2019 – Wednesday, 4th December 2019

Half Term Monday, 21st October 2019 – Friday, 25th October 2019

SPRING TERM 2020
Wednesday, 8th January 2020 – Tuesday, 31st March 2020

Half Term Monday, 17th February 2020 – Friday, 21st February 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020
Wednesday, 22th April 2020 – Tuesday, 14th July 2020

Half Term Monday, 25th May 2020 – Friday, 29th May 2020

Bank Holiday: Monday, 4th May 2020