Photo4-material

Term Dates

These are the term dates for the year 2020-2021:

AUTUMN TERM 2020
Wednesday, 16th September 2020 – Tuesday, 8th December 2020

Half Term: Monday, 26th October 2020 – Friday, 30th October 2020

SPRING TERM 2021
Wednesday, 6th January 2021 – Tuesday, 30th March 2021

Half Term: Monday, 15th February 2021 – Friday, 19th February 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021
Wednesday, 21st April 2021 – Tuesday, 13th July 2021

Half Term: Monday, 31st May 2021 – Friday, 4th June 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday, 3rd May 2021

 


 

These are the term dates for the year 2019-2020:

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Thursday, 12th September 2019 – Wednesday, 4th December 2019

Half Term Monday, 21st October 2019 – Friday, 25th October 2019

SPRING TERM 2020
Wednesday, 8th January 2020 – Tuesday, 31st March 2020

Half Term Monday, 17th February 2020 – Friday, 21st February 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020
Wednesday, 22th April 2020 – Tuesday, 14th July 2020

Half Term Monday, 25th May 2020 – Friday, 29th May 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday, 8th May 2020